In the News

Check out mentions of Jennifer in the news as well as her radio appearances and interviews.

Events

Find out where you can find Jennifer in the coming weeks.

Monday, Jan 8, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
  • Chps. Intl in London

    Date(s): Saturday, Jan 13, 2018-Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 @ 

    Location: London, UK

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018
  • LACOE - HHC & Gen Savvy

    Date(s): Saturday, Jan 20, 2018

    Location: LACOE-Education Center East, 9525 Imperial Hwy, Downey, CA 90242, USA

Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

View Full Calendar