Events

Find out where you can find Jennifer in the coming weeks.

Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  • Folsom-Cordova USD HHC

    Date(s): Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

    Location: 1965 Birkmont Dr, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742, USA

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  • ASCD Chicago

    Date(s): Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
  • To Shanghai

    Date(s): Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 - Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 

View Full Calendar