Events

Find out where you can find Jennifer in the coming weeks.

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
Monday, Aug 13, 2018
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
  • Middletown High School -

    Date(s): Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018

    Location: Middletown High School (Library Media Center) 200 LaRosa Lane Middletown, CT 06457

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
  • To WI

    Date(s): Monday, Aug 20, 2018

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Friday, Aug 31, 2018

View Full Calendar